Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Somerville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    25.9 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    4.40 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Somerville

      • 18 Jan, Fri 39 / 22 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 28 / 25 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 33 / 5 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 10 / 4 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 27 / 18 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 44 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 37 / 24 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 36 / 22 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 34 / 21 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments